Contact Us

For general questions, please emailĀ info@lambtoncountysciencefair.ca


Position Name E-mail

Awards Stephanie Lobsinger stephanie.lobsinger@cogeco.ca

Chair Stephanie Lobsinger stephanie.lobsinger@cogeco.ca

Chief Judge Mike Crabb mike.crabb@amecfw.com

Donations Stephanie Lobsinger stephanie.lobsinger@cogeco.ca

Lambton College House Committee Chuck Ewart chuck.ewart@lambtoncollege.ca

Member Chris Edgar

Member Bryce Mcgarvey

Publicity Peter Smith petersmith777@bell.net

Registration Stephanie Lobsinger stephanie.lobsinger@cogeco.ca

Safety Officer and House Committee  

Secretary Stephanie Lobsinger stephanie.lobsinger@cogeco.ca

 

Treasurer Mike Elliott mike.elliott@novachem.com

 

Webmaster Alan Warren alan.warren@lambtoncollege.ca

 

The Lambton County Science Fair mailing address is:

Lambton County Science Fair
c/o Chuck Ewart
Lambton College
1457 London Road
Sarnia Ontario N7S 6K4